Booked: My Hotel @ Sentral

Posted on Updated on

Finally got a hotel for my trip in KL. 🙂

I initially planned to stay at a hotel near Chinatown or on any bed & breakfast type of hostel since I will only stay there to sleep. But thought that it would be strategic if I’ll be near the MRT, and I’ll be more at ease since I’m travelling alone.

I was choosing between My Hotel @ Sentral and My Hotel @ Brickfield, both looked pretty decent to me. Actually both hotel My Hotel Group.

Hopefully I made a good choice. 🙂 Will post a review after my trip.

Image

Leave a Reply

