Gifts I Got From My Santa(s). :-)

Posted on

image

Sharing some of the stuff I received this holiday season…
-Got the new 20 & 50 peso bill. (they really look nice compared to the curreny bills) ^_^
-Got the planner i want. I actually received 2 “This Journal Will Actually Change Someone’s Life!! 2011” planners. First was during our team’s exchange gift. Second was a Christmas gift from my sister. But when she knew I already had the same planner, she took it back. LoL. Said she’s going to give me a different gift na lang.
-Book. Something Blue. My other sister asked me what gift do I want, and whenever somebody asks me this, my only answer is BOOK. This is the first book written by Emily Griffin that I have and will read. πŸ™‚

I also got mobile phone stand, hand soap, bags, fan, food.. Lots of food πŸ˜€

#

Leave a Reply

