High Heels

Posted on

I love wearing high heels. This kind of shoes makes me feel like I’m a lady, I’m not a “girly” girl. I always wear flats – shoes, slippers, rubber shoes. Footwear that’s most comfortable for me.

Yesterday I wore a 2.5-inch stiletto (I know, i know, it’s not that high for some) for my brother’s wedding. Literally, I was running around from the hotel, church, and at the reception. And now, my legs hurt. 😦 Haha.

Oh well, at least I got to be part of a wonderful wedding that we have been preparing for months. 🙂

Leave a Reply

