Some Things I Want to Have Before the Year Ends

Posted on

  • Samsung I9000 Galaxy S – I’ve long been wanting to buy a new phone. Finally found the one that made me really decide I should get one ASAP!
  • Converse Chuck’s – My current pair of Chuck’s looks like it’s already given up on me. I need a replacement.
  • Out-of-town Trip with my Family
  • Out-of-town Trip with my Friends
  • More Books! – I want to reaaaaad.
  • Bookshelf – For my growing collection.
  • Salary Increase! LOL, just got one plus promotion or it’s the other way around.
  • Laptop Cooler – This one’s a necessity for my lappy.
  • Bluetooth Keyboard – (Only if I already got the Galaxy S :D)
  • New Eyeglasses – The one I have now does’t really help my eyes anymore 😦

#

Leave a Reply

