Grey’s Anatomy

Posted on

McSteamy and McDreamy are finally back! Yey!! Grey’s Anatomy Season 7 premiered late September. This is the only TV Series that I’m looking forward to watch. Just want to write some memorable lines from this season.

Every cell in the human body regenerates on average every seven years. Like snakes, in our own way we shed our skin. Biologically we are brand new people. We may look the same, we probably do, the change isn’t visible at least in most of us, but we are all changed completely forever.

~ Meridith Grey, Se07Ep01

I know who she is and if she’s going through her worst right now, I wanna go through it with her. She makes me happier than anything I’ve ever known. And if I can have a part in making her happy again, that’s all I want to do. That’s all I want to do for the rest of my life.

~ Mark (McSteamy) Sloan referring to Lexie, Se07Ep02


More to come… 🙂

#

Leave a Reply

