Work vs Home

Posted on

I saw this photo and it reminded me of what I do everyday. Battling with my mind every morning I wake up that I have to go to work. Every working day I wish it’s still weekend so I can sleep or play all day. But then again, whenever I am on leave, or during weekend my work haunts me. I still check my corporate email when I’m at home. Sometimes, even on my mobile phone when I am away for a vacation. It also occurred to me that my work follows me even on my dreams. Just like in this photo:

Source: http://9gag.com/gag/16612/

Leave a Reply

