To begin with..

Posted on

I don’t know why, but a line from the movie Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring keeps running in my head these past few weeks:

“All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given to us.”

And what does that line have to do with me now? Well, I decided to do something practically new to my everyday routine (but has been in the internet for ages). I know that this isn’t something BIG, anyway here it is – Blogging. Yes, I’m typing my first entry on my personal blog (I had one but deleted it since I enjoy writing with a pen more than typing back then even when I’m a mouse potato).

I’m always in front of computer either at work or at home. I enjoy reading different stuff from the internet, and most of the sites (non-work related) I visit, are blogs. I learn a lot, I laugh a lot, sometimes I sympathize and even want to cry from/on what I read. Hopefully I’ll be able to update this site regularly and use it as a venue to express my thoughts and share something useful whenever I feel like writing (or typing instead). 🙂

#

Leave a Reply

